It came onto the scene a little earlier than a lot of the other big players in the niche, and that seems to have benefited it with pretty good name recognition and a lot of users online.
Their website claims that However, in my experience it wasn’t anywhere close to 50%.
My Contacts: Your last seen, profile photo and/or status will be available to your contacts from your address book only.
If you are on a personal connection, like at home, you can run an anti-virus scan on your device to make sure it is not infected with malware.
After Captcha you will be redirected to your App Page where you will be seeing details.
On left side bar you will see an option of Messenger.
Our Terms of Service set forth the activities on Whats App that are prohibited.
When you delete the group, you will no longer see the group in your Chats list and the chat history will be erased.
The safety and security of you and your messages matter to us.
If you are the only group admin and you exit a group, a participant is chosen at random to become the new admin.
To exit a group: After you exit a group, you will see the option to delete the group.